3D Printing

I finally got my hands on a 3D printer! This is some exciting technology that I have been waiting to use since I first saw a clip on the concept in high school. It finally has made its way down to the consumer level to be able to build an affordable printer.

So far I have only done a few prints. The video included here is just a test print to be able to fully understand the process. I am working on a coat hook design that I will post about it, in a few days when I finish it completely!

For now here is a taste of what I am currently working on. I am pretty excited about this.

note: this video is a sped up to show the whole print faster.

Leave a Reply

